To create users press U keyboard shortcut or click Users icon on the left-side navigation. Also you can create your users in Booking > Staff tab.
To update a user click pencil icon, make your changes in user dialog and click Save button.
To delete a user click x icon.
- When you delete a user all bookings and files belong to the user will be deleted.
When you create a user a new account will be created. Your user can login and use the applications. The user information will be sent to the user’s email.
Staff Booking Management
Your staff can only see and manage their own bookings. They can see services assigned to them.